Kontakt

Catharina Augustin

Geschäftsführung


catharina.augustin@bioaugustin.de

Konrad von Kalckreuth

Unternehmensführung
General Management · Finanzen
T +49 4162 900 18-18
konrad.von.kalckreuth@bioaugustin.de

Hinrich Quast

Unternehmensführung
Vertrieb · Key Account
T +49 4162 900 18-16
hinrich.quast@bioaugustin.de

Meike Meyer

Kundenbetreuung
Vertrieb
T +49 4162 900 18-15
meike.meyer@bioaugustin.de

Gesche Quast

Marketing

T
+49 4162 900 18-12
gesche.quast@bioaugustin.de

Niko Rehder

Sortierung
Technik
T +49 4162 900 18-23
niko.rehder@bioaugustin.de

Iris Sumfleth

Buchhaltung
Personalwesen · Seminare
T
+49 4162 900 18-13
iris.sumfleth@bioaugustin.de

Marlena Dabrowska

Personalwesen
Übersetzungen
T +49 4162 900 18-17
marlena.dabrowska@bioaugustin.de

Karin Strüber

Gästebewirtung